Don’t forget to subscribe and follow us! YouTube: http://cut.com/youtube Facebook: http://cut.com/facebook Instagram: http://cut.com/instagram Snapchat: @watchcut Produced, directed, and edited by https://cut.com Want to work with us? http://cut.com/hiring Want to be in a video? http://cut.com/casting Love Cut? Fill out this form for exclusive updates: http://cut.com/fanform Want to sponsor a video? http://cut.com/sponsorships For licensing inquiries: http://cut.com/licensing Music by: https://thephysics.bandcamp.com/ Directed by Thig Gishuru - http://thiggishuru.com Buy our swag: http://cut.com/buy Talent: Alana Belle - http://alanabelle.com/ Ravenna Woods - http://www.ravennawoodsblog.com/ Yirim Seck - http://yirimseck.com/ Home Sweet Home - http://www.homesweethomemusic.com/ Hollis Wong Wear - http://holliswongwear.com/ Otieno Terry - http://otienoterrymusic.com/ Golden Mic King - https://gmkthegreat.bandcamp.com/ Wanz - http://www.wanzmusic.com/ Nightspace - http://instagram.com/zah RA Scion - http://www.rascion.com/ Adrian Xavier - http://www.adrianxavier.com/ Biddadat - https://www.facebook.com/biddadat/ Newaxeyes - ne.waxey.es Prom Queen - http://promqueenmusic.com/ Cumulus - http://www.cumulusband.com/ Michelle Searle - http://michellesearlesings.wixsite.com/michelle-searle Hella Maze - https://www.facebook.com/HellaMaze/ Tay Sean - http://taysean.com/ Colin Roper (Year of Death) - https://www.facebook.com/YearofDeath/ DoNormaal - https://soundcloud.com/donormaal Grynch - http://getgrynch.com/ Real Don Music - http://realdonmusic.com/ Samuel Orson - http://www.facebook.com/samuelorsonmusic/ Sol - http://solsays.com/ Charles Hopper - https://www.facebook.com/Raw-Finger-Productions-113458105363151/ Wild Powwers - https://www.facebook.com/wildpowwers/ Go Periscope - https://soundcloud.com/goperiscope Reed Juenger - beatconnection.co

indie musicspotifywatchcutwatch cutone word spotifyindieindie musicianscutvideocut videowatchcut video